Shortsale Testimonials

Shortsale Testimonials

3203 Chris Drive, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77042
Owed:$415,000 | Accepted:$315,000
Trail Modification [ 3 ] In House -
Currently at 7% drop down 3.875%
Feb 2058 [ 41 years ]
No principal reduction $341,885.41 POST $415,153.59
12/1 $2,623.13
1/1 $2,623.13
2/1 $2,623.13

Escrow $862.67 / $1,760.46 PI
1722 STACY FALLS , HOUSTON, TEXAS 77008
Owed:$225,162 | Accepted:$225,162

Peter,

Thanks so much for the excellent information that you provided me with today. The situation I have been involved in has been an absolute nightmare. Its been a huge burden that I have been dealing with and I felt that I didn’t have any hope. Thank you so much for reasuring me that there is a better solution out there. Your excellent customer service was very refreshing. You are very skilled at your job and I hope your bosses are taking notice. You definetly deserve a raise! I look foreward to going thru this process now. I will refer anyone I know to go with your company. Thanks for everything!

Rob Duong

1811 Witte Road Unit # 6, Houston, TX 77080
Owed:$66,333 | Accepted:$41,513

Thank you sooooo much!!!!!

 

Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device
9627 Beverly Hill Street, Houston, TX 77063
Owed:$196,000 | Accepted:$120,000


7514 Parkcross Place, Cypress, TX 77433
Owed:$168,500 | Accepted:$120,000
Vinh Troung and the excellent staff at Houston PreForeclosure helped my wife and I to avoid foreclosure,reduce our debt $60,000, execute a Short Sale and enabled us to exit our home in a timely dignified manner.
We were very impressed with Vinh's knowledge and professionalism. We came to appreciate his compassionate understanding of our situation. My wife and I in our early seventies never imagined ourselves in this situation. Vinh Troung and Houston PreForeclosure proved to be the perfect solution. We feel fortunate to have been clients of Houston PreForeclosure and highly recommend them to any and all families who find themselves in these unfortunate, dire circumstances.

Respectfully submitted

Allen Hall
13223 DURBRIDGE TRAIL DRIVE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77065
Owed:$147,500 | Accepted:$40,000
Edie was paying Litton Loan $1798.46 a month and now her new payments will be $825.86 a month —-a saving of $972.60 a month—that is a saving of
$58.356.00 over the next 5 years. (Posted on : 01/10.2013)
5025 TANGLE LANE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77056
Owed:$793,909 | Accepted:$588,000
Please feel free to use us as a reference. I thank God everyday that I watched that Sean  show where he mentioned your service. Without Short Sale Surrender we would most certainly be living in another place not of our own. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I will refer you folks to anyone brave enough to talk to me about their situation.
17218 Kendall Ridge Lane, Houston, Texas 77095
Owed:$261,024 | Accepted:$177,000

To All of You:

In case you haven’t heard this today….thank you. I am so impressed with all of you and the kindness and efficiency you show. In this difficult time, your staff has been a rock.
It is not often that agencies exhibit such time and caring towards their clients. How lucky we would all be if more companies followed your example.
I have tremendous gratitude for each of you and the way you continue to help me. I hope each of you rest at night, knowing you are making a difference for regular, hard-working folks caught in the emotional upheaval of starting anew.
Sincerely,
A.O.

5533 WINDSOR FOREST ROAD, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77088
Owed:$96,000 | Accepted:$38,610

Thank you!
Just wanted to say, you guys are the BEST! From day one we have been very pleased with doing business with you. Never a wait time to endure and always up front and ready to answer any questions.
Thank You!

KB

3501 Link Valley Drive, Houston, TX 77025
Owed:$200,166 | Accepted:$133,000

Mark, I just wanted to follow up with you and tell you how much we appreciated your guidance. This house thing is awful, but because of people like you, the road ahead is a little clearer.
Thanks Again,

Seun Ofyeso,
Houston, TX

11987 WHITE OAK PASS, CONROE, TEXAS 77385
Owed:$401,000 | Accepted:$290,000
Nick,
I just want to advise that we completed the short sale on our house, especially for putting us in contact with the people that got us the short sale. The realtor selected for us,  Henry Cheek, was fantastic. He really stuck with it; haggling over and over with the banks. He put in a lot of time and effort. Again, thank you so much and for helping us with this unfortunate circumstance.
Sincerely,
Vance
1907 RAY SHELL COURT, SEABROOK, TEXAS 77586
Owed:$945,892 | Accepted:$513,345

12718 Ashford Creek Drive, Houston, TX 77082
Owed:$145,244 | Accepted:$65,202

On a final note, last night was the first night in awhile that I was able to sleep well because I felt at ease knowing that I have your company to guide me through the foreclosure process so thank you.

3131 Tangley, Houston, Texas 77005
Owed:$705,000 | Accepted:$427,224
Hello Julie Nguyen, You have been so helpful. Thank you for guiding us through this difficult process. I think as things continue more and more people will come your way. The idea that Aurora Loan Servicing will work with us is a joke. So glad to have you Julie. Respectfully,
3102 Noble Lakes Ln, Houston, TX 77082
Owed:$2,930,000 | Accepted:$2,103,000
You were extremely thorough in covering all details-more importantly your courtesy and genuine kindness was huge at such a difficult time as this. Best regards.
3870 W WISTERIA CIRCLE, SUGARLAND, TEXAS 77479
Owed:$148,494 | Accepted:$128,494

Hi Justin,

I just wanted to tell you how much you’ve put my mind and emotions at ease. Because of you and www.weshortsaleloans.com, I can sleep at night.

I feel confident in knowing that every time I’ve called the office, you were always there for me. Your knowledge and kind demeanor over the phone means everything to me during this stressful time in my life. It’s nice to know that there’s someone in my corner, advising me, looking out for my interests and who really cares about what I’m going through.

Justin, you are a true professional. Without you, i would have panicked and moved out of the house way before I needed to. Now, I can feel confident and in control of my actions. I now understand the legal process. It all makes sense. When you explain the process step-by-step, the overwhelming fear is replaced with knowledge…. knowledge to make the right decisions for me and my family.

I can’t thank you enough Justin!

8915 LILAC SPRINGS LANE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77095
Owed:$275,000 | Accepted:$200,000

Dear Ray, Thank you so much for helping Kathy today. She feels better already. She is our youngest and a real honest sweet girl. Knowing she is with you makes us feel wonderful.

Your are a special, bright perceptive woman we admire and respectvery much. We are doing well. If Kathy needs any help financially we will back her. We offerred to pay the whole fee for her but I guess she wishes to use her own resources so we repect her decision.

By the way I have mentioned you to a few people who would be good clients like a lady named (removed for privacy). I told her to ask for you but do not be disappointed if you refer her to someone else as you were busy and may not be able to take on new clients. Anyway, thanks again Ray, you are truly one of a kind.

Our respect and affection,

23 Regent Oak Court, Montgomery, Texas 77381
Owed:$1,569,784 | Accepted:$885,000

Vinh:

I have already spoken with the supervisor at PNC Bank. Once they have approved this deal, and you send me an approval letter from them allowing us $ 30K, I will forward you an approval letter.

Our investors will only accept $ 30,000 for a lien release on this property. Otherwise, they are prepared to let it go to foreclosure and pursue the debtor personally. This is the deal that they have been open to for the last 12 months. If you can get us that amount before the foreclosure date, please let me know so I can get you a formal settlement letter.

Ross A. Stein
Asset Manager

SN Servicing Corporation
3050 Westfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Toll-Free: 1-800-820-4236, Ext.# 1613
Fax: 916-231-2424
Email:
rstein@snsc.com

4211 Tree Top Drive, Pasadena, Texas 77505
Owed:$268,546 | Accepted:$200,000
Just a quick email to let you know that my wife, my father, and I appreciated you making time to discuss the details of our situation as it relates to your services last Thursday. Your demeanor made us feel comfortable and you answered all of our questions professionally. We look forward to working with you and your staff in this lengthy process. Should we have any other questions we’ll contact you in the future. Kind regards.
4411 Ingersoll Street, Houston, Texas 77027
Owed:$371,845 | Accepted:$271,000
Thanks for the information and during this stressful time it’s good to know someone is helping us and letting us know the unknown is great……because the unknown is what is feared the most by people, in general…..thanks again…..I think I just had a therapy session.
13831 Campwood Lane, Cypress, Texas 77429
Owed:$824,165 | Accepted:$370,000
Thanks for the update. I wanted to let you know that our lender also sent us an official notice that they have received our letter requesting that they no longer call us as well as a notice that our petition to have our loan adjusted has been denied because (and I love this) we don’t make enough money. DUH! (grin) Thanks again, you guys have been great. I really appreciated the phone call the other day as well. It’s nice to know that you’re not just taking our money and leaving us in the dark.
19119 Dawntreader Drive, Cypress , TX 77429
Owed:$199,600 | Accepted:$43,500
500 fee
9231 ANGELAS MEADOWS LANE, HOUSTON, TX 77095
Owed:$145,151 | Accepted:$104,000
SHORT SALE HOUSTON
14115 Tealstone Falls, Houston, TX 77044
Owed:$321,600 | Accepted:$253,200

1310 Goliad Street, Houston, Texas 77007
Owed:$351,461 | Accepted:$239,365
"I want to tell you how impressed I am with the service you have provided. I cannot imagine using anyone else if a similar instance ever happens again in my practice. In fact, I am so impressed that I would like to talk to you about doing a genealogy of my own family." 
                                                Attorney - Goboro, Houston, TEXAS
15314 Meadow Village Drive, Houston, Texas 77095
Owed:$80,000 | Accepted:$66,000

"We were thrilled with the experience working with antoine @houstonpreforeclosure. Throughout the entire short sale there always seemed to be momentum taking place and the turn around time was impressive. When the bank approval came, it was perfect. We have another problem coming in another two weeks and we will be calling you."

 Attorney - Dallas Texas

12315 Ann Lane, Houston, TX 77064
Owed:$175,020 | Accepted:$175,020

"We were very pleased with your customer service and the results of the fast short sale approval!

                                                         Attorney - Wilkes, San Antonio

3143 Fairhope St, Houston, Texas 77025
Owed:$359,934 | Accepted:$263,000

.

1822 Briarchester Dr., Katy, Texas 77450
Owed:$328,139 | Accepted:$225,999

Vinh and Julie,

 

I wanted to thank you both so much for all the hard work you did on this file.  It was so nice of you to give up part of your commission to get the transaction closed.  I know my sellers were very pleased about getting their relocation money also.  I honestly don't know what I would have done without y'all since it was my first short sale and we were all dealing with a very "special" buyer's agent.  After my experience, I would definitely have your company help me again if I have another short sale listing.  A good idea for you might be hosting one of our sales meetings to let all the other agents in my office know what you do in the short sale process.  Just a thought if you're looking for more business.

 

Again, I want to express my deepest appreciation for everything you did to try to make the transaction as painless as possible.

 

Best Regards,

 


Penni Cone
Realtor Associate
Keller Williams Metro
550 Post Oak Blvd. Ste. 350
Houston, Tx. 77027
713-621-8001 (office)
713-621-8048 (fax)
281-468-0450 (cell)
PenniJCone@aol.com

23922 Clipper Hill Ln, Spring , Texas 77373
Owed:$120,000 | Accepted:$66,000
FHA just approved the short sale. They are also paying me $1,000 to relocate, thanks for making it happen as promised from yall
3523 LOUVRE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77082
Owed:$945,253 | Accepted:$658,000

Shanu,

Just wanted to let you know that I appreciated everything that you helped me with.  People like you, you don't find everyday in these pressing times. Keep helping people and your kindness will always return to you and your children. God bless You and your family.  I live in mexico and did not get the foreclosure notice my property going to sale 3/2/2010.  Thanks for postponing the sale and working on the short sale.

Chris Bello

3718 Colleen Woods Circle, Houston , TX 77080
Owed:$140,000 | Accepted:$102,000

Dear Ms. Nguyen & Randy Kale,

Thanks for the opportunity to allow myself the information to proceed with the short sale. If you had not explained it, I would of never consider the benefits of actually going through with it.

 

Have a wonderful day. I look forward to getting the bank to approve this long process

 

Lacy&Betancourt 

911 Liberty Springs Way, Spring, Texas 77373
Owed:$271,000 | Accepted:$184,993

Julie,

 was a great help in proving me a quick and fast solution during a hard and difficult time.  She kept me abreast of the process and was there every step of the way.  From getting forms out to me on time and walking me over the short sale process to make sure that not only I knew what was happening but understood the steps. I would highly recommend him and his service.

4734 W Alabama Street, Houston, TX 77027
Owed:$1,200,000 | Accepted:$772,000

Dear Vinh Truong

I want to deeply personally thank you for helping stop the foreclosure 7 days before auction on August 3, 2010. I hired another company last month and they could not promise me what you did for us in days. I am glad we switch over the the best in the business. I owe $1,190,000 to Onewest Bank and over $120,000 to 7 other contractors which filed M&M liens on this property. I you said what you can do, we will love you forever, get rid of the liens and help me sell this house!!

Natalia Fields

5550 CANDLEWOOD DRIVE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77056
Owed:$2,912,500 | Accepted:$2,537,500

Mr. Vinh Truong:

thank you for trying to help me with this.  I understand that the foreclosure is postponed on 5550 Candlewood and would like to know the postponement date? 

 

shahem

We are passing the foreclosure today but this does not constitute an
acceptance of the offer. Will review that with Mr. Barazi later today.

Guido Piggott




22438 Smokey Hill Dr, Katy, Texas 77450
Owed:$121,800 | Accepted:$108,800

Thank you! That was very nice.  Any word on the status of the proceedings? I have not heard a peep from you or Rick or GMAC. If they paid off the tax loan I need to know so that they do not keep auto debiting it from my account. Thanks so much.

18503 Regatta Road, Houston , Texas 77346
Owed:$242,000 | Accepted:$156,000

Dear Mr. Truong

 

Just a note to say thanks for working so hard to get the short sale approved from Bank Of America. If you have any questions on the house, please don't hesitate to call. Thought I'd mention how thrilled my wife gabby were about how fast it was approved.

Have a wonderful day, look forward to working with you on closing this property this month.

 

Again it is always a pleasure to work with a professional such as yourself.

 

Jonathan Crosby

18503 Regatta

122 Hawthorne Place , Portland , Texas 78374
Owed:$795,000 | Accepted:$584,928

Sudhoff Properties has thsi short sale listing for over a year now. But since yall took over I got the approval and we close yesturday

Thanks,

Team Houston Preforeclosure

5722 Larkin Street, Houston, Tx 77007
Owed:$225,000 | Accepted:$113,050

Randy Kale,

 

I quick thanks for allowing us to have the opportunity to work with your associates Vinh Truong.

 

It is always a pleasure to work with a professional such as yourself.

 

 

Batzri Trust

5422 Darling Street, Houston , Texas 77007
Owed:$173,460 | Accepted:$146,500

To Team Houston Preforeclosure,

Vericrest 2nd lien approved $6,500 as payoff.

Thanks for helping me not bring cash to closing!

 

7677 Realestate

12500 Sandpiper, Houston, TX 77056
Owed:$782,562 | Accepted:$143,000

Over $500,000 discount off my original payoff, thanks to all

22215 Bridgestone Pine Court, Spring , Texas 77388
Owed:$225,000 | Accepted:$165,000
Thanks Sarah Smith for stopping the sale 11/2/2010
14114 Grovemist Lane, Houston, Texas 77082
Owed:$277,028 | Accepted:$200,028

Nov 2, 2010

 

To Whom Might Be in the same situation that I was in 3 days ago, I can't say enough good things about Sarah Garza, Julie Nguyen and Vinh Truong at Preforeclosure Specialist my house was to go on the Auction List to be sold November 2 and Vinh and his staff helped me save my home.  The sale was stopped and I'm still in my home, if anyone needs help I would greatly advise you to call VINH, SARAH or JULIE at Houston Preforeclosure because they are the best in Houston or even the State of Texas and you know that when a person that was days away from losing her home that is saying alot.

 

I called Vinh on Friday, October 29, 2010 and my Foreclosure was stopped on November 1, 2010 there is no one that has been able to help me like these folks have and I'm 78 years old and I will always be grateful for that Flyer that came in my mailbox.  And, Mr. Truong, he got right on it, he sent me the paperwork on Friday around 1:00 I had it back to him at 3:00 they had already got into contact with Selene Finance that same day and the deal was done.  So, so, thankful for this company.

 

I pray that God Blesses each and every person that works or does business with Preforeclosure Specialist.

 

A happy client...

 

Jean Greenwood

 

6002 SCHULER STREET, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77007
Owed:$396,000 | Accepted:$300,000
This letter is a testimonial letter for Vinh Truong.

Mr. Truong was a great help in proving me a quick and fast solution during a hard and difficult time. He kept me abreast of the Process and was there every step of the way.  From getting forms out to me on time and walking me over the short sale process to make sure that not only I knew what was happening but understood the steps. I would highly recommend him and his service.

Sincerely
Robert Menendez

Bank of America Home Loans approves the Preliminary HUD1 dated 10/04/2010 with net proceeds of at least $254,050.00 to Bank of America Home loan number 872721438.
3713 Colleen Meadows Circle, Houston , TX 77080
Owed:$129,000 | Accepted:$106,000

Mr. Truong and his team made this process very quick, easy and hassle free, they were very professional throughout it and provided support and guidance every step of the way.... and ultimately saved my wife and I over $25,000 dollars!

Thank you so much!

Thank you,

 

Arturo

225 Cape Henry Dr, Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Owed:$600,000 | Accepted:$360,000
The short sale was submitted to the lender on April 5, 2010, they ordered the BPO on April 13, 2010.  I spoke with the BPO Agent the same day and emailed them my BPO package for review, which I built from your instruction.  The agent used my values and submitted their BPO to the lender on April 17, 2010. I received a phone call from the Liquidation Specialist at Litton Loan Services, who asked "is 360K your best offer?" I said, "yes, it is my best and final offer.” May 12, 2010 I received the acceptance letter from Wells Fargo and closed on May 26, 2010.  Paid $360K for a house with a value of $360K and loan balance of $600K.

Thanks for the postponing the sale and getting this approval in 47 days!
15818 Randall Ridge, HOUSTON, Texas 77429
Owed:$126,000 | Accepted:$87,997

BofA approved $84,997 as payoff, my original loan balance was $120,000

4518 Richmond Ave, Houston, Texas 77027
Owed:$308,280 | Accepted:$275,000

Thanks for stoping the foreclosure sale August 3,2010. I will get all the documents you requested signed and notarized.

Vin Truong has been a please to work with, friendly nice and extremely fast on responces.

I would gladly refer him to anyone losing their home to forelcosure:(

 

Mary

Mary Branum Liar

 

Lee Branum CPA

5225 Greenbriar Drive, Corpus Christi, Texas 78413
Owed:$370,800 | Accepted:$299,725
My home at 5225 greenbriar was upside down. I owed more on it then I could sell it for in today's market. Vinh assisted in getting the second lien reduced to very little so I could afford to sell my home and not have to bring money to the table to close. This was my first personal short sale and it went very smoothly.

Jacob Sudhoff
Sudhoff Properties
15326 Mutiny, Corpus Christi, Tx 78418
Owed:$377,972 | Accepted:$246,762

Bank of America just approved $246,760 as payoff, thanks Julie Nguyen for helping us guide through this windy waters of bank of america

 

22102 Coriander, Katy, Texas 77450
Owed:$124,000 | Accepted:$103,000
BofA approved $74,475 as payoff
6504 Westward, Houston, TX 77081
Owed:$35,803 | Accepted:$17,000
steptical for the fees quoted, but the service and approval was worth $2,500
10980 Village Bend Lane, Houston , Texas 77072
Owed:$233,692 | Accepted:$30,000
Vinh is amazing and the services was excellent
25602 TOWER SIDE LANE, KATY, TEXAS 77494
Owed:$58,017 | Accepted:$5,000

Mr. Truong and his team made this process very quick, easy and hassle free, they were very professional throughout it and provided support and guidance every step of the way.... and ultimately saved my wife and I over $55,000 dls!

Thank you so much!

Thank you,

 

Arturo

2706 Wheeler Street , Houston , Texas 77004
Owed:$248,558 | Accepted:$72,422
My payoff was $245,000, but this company got the bank to accept close to $70,000.
3731 Flannery Ridge Ln, Houston , Texas 77047
Owed:$178,000 | Accepted:$178,000
cant say anything else other than THANK YOU ALL !
3614 Montrose Unit 306, Houston , TX 77006
Owed:$112,000 | Accepted:$112,000

www.weshortsaleloans.com

 

23642 Jasmine Terrace, Spring, Texas 77373
Owed:$167,413 | Accepted:$90,200

Wow!! 3 days to stop the foreclosure...

 

Thanks Julie Nguyen

19930 SKY HOLLOW LANE, KATY, TEXAS 77450
Owed:$319,000 | Accepted:$250,000
GREAT JOB VINH, SALE STOPPED IN ONE DAY FROM LITTON LOAN SERVICING.
2238 FORELAND DRIVE, Houston, Texas 77077
Owed:$254,191 | Accepted:$173,000
I was a little skeptical at first because the process is so confusing to me.   It's hard pay money when there is so much uncertainty.  Now that this is behind me it feels amazing.  I can move on with my life.   It has been 2 years since I left the property.  You did a great job.  If I every hear of anyone in a similar situation, I would definitely refer them to your company.
Best Regards, Erickson
1717 WEBSTER , Houston, Texas 77019
Owed:$435,000 | Accepted:$259,724

 

 Elizabeth, Julie,Randy, Mark, Eddie, Sarah

 

 

I wanted to say Thank you again for lunch.  It was amazing spending time with you guys. I wish us continual success in our business venture.  Thank you again.

 

PS: Thank you for the movie passes and popcorn!!

 

 

Stewart Title

Escrow Agent

9223 Birch Springs Drive, Houston, Texas 77095
Owed:$164,200 | Accepted:$122,000
I wanted to stop and THANK YOU and your Company for assisting me in my business. It is very Important to me that clients are protected and I can do all I possibly can to help them from going into foreclosure,( unfortunately non of can give that guarantee). You have helped me and my clients Tremendously. I am a very busy agent and it becomes difficult to find the time that it takes to stay on the phone to get the negotiations done. I have trust and faith in you and THANK YOU for having the same loyalty to my clients that I do.

RHONDA WILLIFORD
REALTOR,ABR,NHS,ALHS,GRI
Team ExSELLence
2406 Gentle Brook Court, Houston, Texas 77062
Owed:$259,200 | Accepted:$155,000

Wonderful job Julie and Randy! My sale date was postponed in 2 days!

 

I have confidence the short sale will get approved!

 

Thank you for your help!

 

Froylan Perez

1530 WOODLANDS AVE, ,
Owed:$365,000 | Accepted:$190,000

Dear Adam, Carol and

 

I want to let you know that we are exteremely pleased with your efforts in making the Short Sale proceed to a mutually beneficial solution. In our opinion, things could not have worked out any better. Trust us when we say that you have made this exteremly difficult and stressful chapter of our lives move to the past, and allowed us to again move forward.

Thanks again for all your assistance.

 

Very Truly Yours,

 

Don and Carol A.

2601 BRIARHURST , Houston, TEXAS 77057
Owed:$335,000 | Accepted:$245,000

Dear Ankur,

Thank you for all the help you have provided us on our loan with B of A loan. In the beginning of the process we were worried, skeptic and over whelmed with all the paper work.

But, you and your team made the process smoothly. The bank did take a long time on our paper work, being persistence and calling them day in and out was troublesome, after 4 long months of determination it was worth it. I especially appreciate the hard work and dedication you and your team have provided us. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process.

Again, thank you so much. I am greatly appreciated for all your dedication in what you do for us and all others out there.

13915 PROSPECT POINT, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77429
Owed:$336,000 | Accepted:$226,000
I wanted to stop and THANK YOU and your Company for assisting me in my business. It is very Important to me that clients are protected and I can do all I possibly can to help them from going into foreclosure,( unfortunately non of can give that guarantee). You have helped me and my clients Tremendously. I am a very busy agent and it becomes difficult to find the time that it takes to stay on the phone to get the negotiations done. I have trust and faith in you and THANK YOU for having the same loyalty to my clients that I do.

RHONDA WILLIFORD
REALTOR,ABR,NHS,ALHS,GRI
Team ExSELLence
2111 AVEBURY COURT, Katy, TX 77450
Owed:$681,460 | Accepted:$500,000
From: Eteka Sam [mailto:etekas@yahoo.com] Sent: Thursday, March 11, 2010 11:29 AM To: Julie Nguyen Subject: Re: 2111 Avebury My most pleasant experience I have had in all my years in Real estate sales. They were very professional and their negotiation skills with the lenders was extraordinary. I'll recommend them to anybody facing foreclosure. Erete Ebong Sellers Agent
2502 VALLEYFIELD, Houston, Texas 77080
Owed:$91,500 | Accepted:$81,500
0
6219 LOCKE LN, Houston, TX 77057
Owed:$298,000 | Accepted:$217,785
0
15 E Greenway Plaza Unit 22B, Houston, TX 77046
Owed:$200,500 | Accepted:$115,777
0
8106 GLEN VALLEY, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77061
Owed:$160,000 | Accepted:$71,819

I REALLY WANT TO TAKE A FEW MINUTES TO THANK VINH TRUONG FOR MAKING THIS HAPPEN FOR ME. I WAS VERY SKEPTICAL ABOUT A 3RD PARTY NEGOCIATING A SHORT SALE FOR ME DUE TO RECENT SCAM ARTIST NEWS. WHEN I SPOKE TO VINH, JUST HIS TONE LET ME KNOW HE WAS SINCERE AND ABLE TO HELP. MY PAYOFF IS 160,000 AND HE GOT WASHINGTON MUTUAL BANK TO ACCEPT 71,819 AS A PAYOFF. I HAVE A HELOC WHICH IS NOT EASY WHICH IS WHAT I HAVE BEEN TOLD BY OTHER SPECIALIST.JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU AGAIN FOR GIVING ME FAITH THAT THERE ARE MIRACLES IN LIFE..... YOU ARE ONE OF THEM.

 

 

SINCERLY

 

LAN NGUYEN

6502 TURRETT POINT LN, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77064
Owed:$126,709 | Accepted:$106,560
Dear Houston Preforeclosure, Thank you for all the help you have provided us on our 2nd home loan. In the beginning of the process we were worried, skeptic and over whelmed with all the paper work. But, you and your team made the process smoothly. The bank did take a long time on our paper work, being persistence and calling them day in and out was troublesome, after 2 long months of determination it was well worth it. I especially appreciate the hard work and dedication you and your team have provided us. Your assistance has been invaluable to me during this process. Again, thank you so much. I am greatly appreciated for all your dedication in what you do for us and all others out there. Best Regards, Cindy Tran
13522 CABRERA LANE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77083
Owed:$135,000 | Accepted:$108,000

Sale date postponed until July 7. It only took 1 day !

2410 CHUCKBERRY, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77080
Owed:$239,500 | Accepted:$114,500

I owed too much and gave up. My tenant said he knew some one who does short sales so i called HP. Wow they are fast on approvals.

SHORT SALE SPECIALIST NGUYEN JULIE NEGOCIATOR WWW.HOUSTONPREFORECLOSURE.COM
10515 WIND WALKER TRAILS, HOUSTON, TX 77095
Owed:$223,000 | Accepted:$159,000

GMAC my 2nd lender discounted 38,500 as a payoff in 15 days. Wamu says the approval letter is coming over next week, you guys really know how to produce results. I was skeptical when we first meet but the results has shown us not to judge the book by its covers.

Thanks....Mr.Truong

Sincerly,

 

Guillermo and Vilma Mercado

SHORT SALE SPECIALIST VINH TRUONG NEGOCIATOR WWW.HOUSTONPREFORECLOSURE.COM
11915 GREEN GLADE DRIVE, Houston, TX 77099
Owed:$118,256 | Accepted:$55,000

wow great job discounting litton loan over 55k is debt. Thanks for kicking the tenant out and fixing it up for resell. It looks great. I am amazed and greatful for helping us out, thanks VINH TRUONG SHORT SALE SPECIALIST VINH TRUONG NEGOCIATOR WWW.HOUSTONPREFORECLOSURE.COM

5918 ASHMERE LANE, SPRING, TEXAS 77379
Owed:$170,000 | Accepted:$128,000
I was an agent that needed some help. In July received an email from Julie with HP and decided to give them a call. I immediately decided to have HP to work on the Short Sale. It saved me to go into foreclosure and ultimately saved my credit. I also had a credit card judgment of $12000 that they were able to get settled.
8227 COOLSHIRE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77070
Owed:$120,000 | Accepted:$110,000

I first listed my home for $145,000. After 8 months, I reduced it to $125,000 and there were still no offers. My payoff at the time was $120,000. I decided to let the property go into foreclosure. However, my husband didnt want his credit ruined so we contacted Julie Nguyen at Preforeclosure Specialist. They held an auction at the property and within 10 days I got an offer at $110,000. Two months later Wamu excepted the short sale and our credit was saved from foreclosure.

410 FERN MEADOW, MISSOURI CITY, Texas 77459
Owed:$247,500 | Accepted:$196,192
I had a distressed client that was facing foreclosure and wanted to desperately help. I found Preforeclosure Specialist through the internet and decided to give them a call. With in a week, I gave Elizabeth Nguyen all the necessary documents to start the shortsale. She quickly got it approved so that I could find a new buyer. The first lender ,Wamu discounted $44,308 and the second lender, EMC discounted $45,500. With in weeks we were able to find a new buyer and save my client going into foreclosure
1515 HYDE PARK, HOUSTON, TX 77006
Owed:$475,000 | Accepted:$275,000
HOMEQ APPROVED MY SHORT SALE TO 275,000 DIDNT KNOW YOU CAN DO THIS...
8444 WESTVIEW DRIVE, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77055
Owed:$361,000 | Accepted:$230,000
Wells Fargo discounts 131,000 of of the total debt, thanks a lot houston preforeclosure
3311 YUPON, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77006
Owed:$372,000 | Accepted:$97,100
I bought his condo on a scam, its overfinanced and vinh got the bank to discount over 250,000K
15222 SNOW HILL COURT, SUGARLAND, TX 77478
Owed:$209,501 | Accepted:$149,707

Even though it took 9 months, the short sale was approved by American Servicing and my credit is restored.  thanks

14119 PARSONS GLEN, HOUSTON, TEXAS 77064
Owed:$396,000 | Accepted:$225,000
I'm so upside down, dont know how you did it, but it was done....
5425 KANSAS STREET, Houston, TX 77008
Owed:$260,765 | Accepted:$1,651
The 2nd note of 40,000 was discounted to $2000, great job!
6814 CALUMET, SPRING, TX 77389
Owed:$329,596 | Accepted:$289,154
Thanks for helping me and my realtor sell this home through auction, you guys did a fantastic job!
6502 FRASIER POINT, HOUSTON, TX 77379
Owed:$377,000 | Accepted:$276,000
EVEN THOUGH AURORA LOAN DISCOUNT 107k OF FULL PAY, I STILL COULDN'T GET ANYONE TO PAY 275k FOR THIS PROPERTY. THANKS FOR THE HELP ANYWAY.
6519 SOUTH GENA LEE, HOUSTON, TX 77064
Owed:$188,056 | Accepted:$148,000

My interest rate is 14.75%. I listen to my loan officer and got an adjustable rate mortgage. I tried to call her to refinance but she said my property did not appraise and my credit score was bad. After several months I gave up. I received a letter from houston preforeclosure that said we buy 100% finance loans and I called right away. They negociated with the bank and the bank took a little discount but I was able to sell and avoid foreclosure.

 

Maria Dolores

 

19727 BLUFF CANYON, KATY, TEXAS 77450
Owed:$127,500 | Accepted:$96,621
GMAC approved the short sale for $96,620.10.
25739 BECKHAM SPRINGS, Spring, TX 77379
Owed:$335,000 | Accepted:$246,000
bank approved short sale for 2nd lien but realtor couldn't sell it for 240K, deal never closed but 2nd lien took discount off 40,000
2041 MARNEL ROAD, Houston, TX 77080
Owed:$154,000 | Accepted:$98,000

saxon mortgage has a first of $125,982.17

citimortgage has a second of $29,000

saxon went down to $94,277K

citimortgage in (pass) position took a $3000.00

12306 ASHFORD PLACE, SUGARLAND, TX 77478
Owed:$199,000 | Accepted:$141,476

LITTON LOAN APPROVED SHORT SALE FOR 141,166.62 CLOSED ON 2-23-2007

4613 SCHROEDER, HOUSTON, TX 77011
Owed:$49,900 | Accepted:$-40100

MY RATE WAS 10.375% MY TENANTS WERE MOVING OUT FASTER THAN I CAN MOVE THEM IN. IWAS EXAUSTED AND COULD NO LONGER MAINTAIN $3500 PAYMENTS. I AGREED TO DO A SHORT SALE, IT WORKED AND I WAS SAVED, THANKS TO YOU!

 

 

6530 NORTH GENA LEE, HOUSTON, TX 77064
Owed:$153,000 | Accepted:$120,000
ONCE THE OFFER WAS ACCEPTED, THE AUCTION HIGEST BIDDER WAS 127K THEREFORE NO DEAL WAS MADE TO CONTINUE THE SHORT SALE.....
880 TULLY, HOUSTON, TX 77079
Owed:$98,500 | Accepted:$66,452

WAMU HOME EQUITY LOAN TOOK OVER 50K DISCOUNT DUE TO A COUNTY TAXES

FORECLOSE IN 11 DAYS

15723 LAKE LOOP DRIVE , Cypress, TX 77433
Owed:$237,000 | Accepted:$187,000

Woodforest threaten to foreclose next week. I contract mike at houstonpreforeclosure and he went to work I got the sale postponed and he also negociated a discount and also found me a buyer and saved me from foreclosure.

 

Joel Green

6422 HILLMAN GLEN, HOUSTON, TX 77086
Owed:$98,000 | Accepted:$83,000

thanks for advising me not to file bankruptcy and continue with short sale instead

3227 EDGECREEK, HOUSTON, TX 77066
Owed:$22,000 | Accepted:$5,000
SBA HAD A SECOND LIEN ON THE HOUSE FOR 22,000, THEY AGREED TO TAKE 21,500 TO RELEASE THE SECOND LIEN....