Mortgage Company Directory

Apr 14, 2009

 # Company Phone Number Website (Loss Mitigation)/Email
1. Accredited Home Lenders 1-877-683-4466 https://www.accredhome.com
2. Acqura Loan Services 866-660-5804 http://www.acqura.net
3. American Home Mortgage Servicing, Inc. 877-374-3100 https://online.ahmsi3.com
4. Assurant, Inc. 800-852-2244 http://www.assurant.com
4. Aurora Loan Servicing 866-519-3090 https://www.myauroraloan.com
4. Aurora Loan Services, LLC 800-550-0509 www.myauroraloan.com
5. Avelo Mortgage 800-999-8501 www.littonloan.com
6. Bank of America 800-846-2222 www.bankofamerica.com
7. Carrington Mortgage Services, LLC 800-790-9502 myloan.carringtonms.com
8. Chase (Prime, Subprime and Home Equity) 866-550-5705 www.chase.com
9. Citigroup, Inc.
(Citi Mortgage/Citi Residential)
 
866-915-9417 http://www.citigroup.com/citi/citizen/
community/homeownershippreservation/
10. Countrywide Home Loans 800-669-6650 http://my.countrywide.com
11. EMC Mortgage Corporation / Bear Sterns 866-550-5705 https://emcmortgagecorp.com
12. First Horizon Home Loans 800-364-7662 http://www.firsthorizon.com/
13. GMAC Mortgage 800-799-9250 https://www.hopenow.com/mortgage_directory.html#
14. Homecomings Financial 800-206-2901 www.homecomings.com
15. Home Loan Services, Inc. (d/b/a First Franklin Loan Services & NationPoint Loan Services) 800-500-5022
https://www.viewmyloan.com ,
https://www.hopenow.com/mortgage_directory.html#
16. HomEq Servicing 877-867-7378 www.homeq.com
17. HSBC Finance-Beneficial 1-800-333-5848 http://www.beneficial.com
18. HSBC Finance-HFC 1-800-333-5848 www.hfc.com
19. HSBC Mortgage Corporation 888-648-3124 www.us.hsbc.com
20. HSBC Mortgage Services 800-365-6730 https://www.hsbcmortgageservices.com
21. IndyMac Federal Bank 866-355-7273 www.imb.com
21. JP Morgan Chase Non Prime 877-838-1882

www.chase.com

22. JP Morgan Chase Home Equity 866-582-5208

www.chase.com

22. Litton Loan Servicing 800-999-8501 www.littonloan.com
23. LoanCare Servicing Center  800-909-9525
800-274-6600
https://www.myloancare.com/HomeRetention
customersupport@myloancare.com
24. MetLife Home Loans 800-922-6267 www.metlifehomeloans.com
25. National City Mortgage Corporation 800-523-8654 www.nationalcitymortgage.com
26. Nationstar Mortgage, LLC     888-480-2432 customer.service@nationstarmail.com
https://www.hopenow.com/mortgage_directory.html#
27. Ocwen Loan Servicing, LLC 877-596-8580 http://www.ocwencustomers.com
28. Residential Credit Solutions 800-737-1192 https://www.residentialcredit.com/
29. RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing
Corporation
1-877-426-8805 Customer.Service@roundpointmortgage.com
https://www.hopenow.com/mortgage_directory.html#
30. Saxon Mortgage Services 888-325-3502 https://www.saxononline.com
31. Select Portfolio Servicing, Inc. 800-258-8602   https://www.spservicing.com/
34. State Farm Insurance 877-734-2265   https://online.statefarm.com
32. SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. 1-800-443-1032, option 3 www.suntrustmortgage.com
33. SunTrust Bank (Consumer Lending) 1-888-886-0696 equityhomeretention@suntrust.com
https://www.hopenow.com/mortgage_directory.html#
34. SunTrust Mortgage Construction
Permanent Loans
1-877-657-8433 www.suntrustmortgage.com
35. Taylor, Bean & Whitaker        888-225-2164  www.taylorbean.com
36. Vericrest Financial 1-800-401-6587 https://www.vericrestfinancial.com
37. Wachovia 800-922-6267 https://www.wachovia.com
38. Washington Mutual, Inc. 866-550-5705 https://www.wamu.com
39. Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 866-488-2028
www.wellsfargo.com
40. Wells Fargo Financial 800-275-9254 financial.wellsfargo.com
41. Wilshire Credit Corporation 888-917-1050 www.wcc.ml.com

Recent Houston Preforeclosures

HOUSTON 77056HOUSTON 77007CONROE 77385Houston 77004